Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitstaff. They were eager to fulfill our requests.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The service is exceptional. Our waitress, Victoria I think - was terrific.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff! They were very helpful and friendly! Great drinks and food!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the Chilean sea bass was pan-seared incorrectly, it was fried hard and disturb the delicacy of the fish. The brussel sprouts should not have had charred blue cheese it wasn't a good taste! Also there were no onions in my French onion soup!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food, quality wait staff...what's not to like?
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food, quality wait staff...what's not to like?
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Z was our server along with Taylor from Portland and they were friendly and fun
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, as always, was exceptional. Service was also first class.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For this price point, food and service was not up to my expectations. Not terrible but will not be back again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We we're the first people in the restaurant, first basket of fries we're just ok, not hot and small pieces of fries. The second basket which came out after the food the fries we're hot and long fries. Needed more wait staff only saw 2 people. Lunch took 1 1/2, that's why we left early.
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's