Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and wait staff were excellent. Me and my family are already talking about the next time we want to go back. The manager/owner came by several times to see how are meal was. Have already recommended this restaurant to my friends and co-workers!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread and salads were excellent starters. Eggplant Parmesan excellent. Chicken Marsala a little sweet to my taste. Server kept water refilled, but could have stopped by a little more.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was not very attentive. Food was slow to arrive.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked our server; she was friendly, efficient, and paced the meal just right. (I don't know her name, but her daughter is Piper!)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked our server; she was friendly, efficient, and paced the meal just right. (I don't know her name, but her daughter is Piper!)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They allowed us to substitute toppings from mussels the scallops the food was awesome
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service in a nice setting, and with fair prices. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service in a nice setting, and with fair prices. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salad & bread. Entrees were just fair (spaghetti with meat sauce & sausage & chicken piccata). Great, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff wasn’t very friendly and the food was decent but our chicken was very tough from being over cooked. Between the over cooked chicken and not being wow’d by the rest of the food I didn’t think the cost matched the food. I left feeling like we should have just gone to one of our favorite restaurants that have the same price point. We will probably not use the remaining restaurant.com certificates we have because we won’t be going there again.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_15511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

2225 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 340-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's