Close
Al's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1434.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cake and the shepherds pie was not good. The soup, salad, shrimp imperial, chicken Alfredo and crab pretzel was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was good. Like the brighter new look.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given excellent but very disappointed in the changes on the menu! We were shocked to see that French fries were no longer a part of a platter price for fried shrimp as it once was and is at most restaurants usually included in the price of the platter! An additional $2.25 was charged for the fries! ! Looks like their remodel is affecting the menu and not in a good way! Also very limited menu now compared to how it once each was! Not a fan! We were always regulars too but won’t be back as often due to the changes! Food was very good however and the shrimp were huge and delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of food we received for the cost was little.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was good and they had tv screens so you could watch the baseball game.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were extremely friendly and the bus boy was friendly and our food was excellent. Our food came out in a very timely feature and the bus boy kept our table very cleared of dirty dishes, which was very much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were extremely friendly and the bus boy was friendly and our food was excellent. Our food came out in a very timely feature and the bus boy kept our table very cleared of dirty dishes, which was very much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_784, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's