Close
Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order the lasagna often. Usually hot. This time, not no hot - rather luke warm. The flavor was great, but the dish could have been warmed more. The salad - always excellent. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Family friendly! Will be returning soon.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I placed the order I was informed that the take-out order would be ready in about 15 minutes. However, much to my surprise, it was less then 10 minutes and I was on my way to a very delicious lunch!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the food came out quickly
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the food came out quickly
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the order was made to our special request. The portion of Greek chicken was generous and the special marinade was excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only get down that way every couple of months, but we make it a priority to eat lunch here. The food is always EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, lots of tasty foods, convenient location, adequate parking.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food in a comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food - we love the Ultimate Hawaiian Pizza with ham, pineapple and cherries! And the service and atmosphere are wonderful. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_247588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria

179 Main St.
Thomaston, ME 04861
Phone: (207) 354-0040
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Athens Mediterranean Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's