Close
Bacheesos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like sitting on the hard narrow bench covered with carpet. Atmosphere is so-so.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each dish extraordinary but paired with other dishes - beyond wonderful. Beautiful interior. Table cloth covered tables. Soft music.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat on the patio and enjoyed the atmosphere. Our server was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat on the patio and enjoyed the atmosphere. Our server was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat on the patio and enjoyed the atmosphere. Our server was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very quick to serve and came back frequently to take plates away and ask questions.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just learned that buffets happen every day. We had lunch buffet and it was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty to eat for meat eaters and vegans alike. Delicious.9
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty to eat for meat eaters and vegans alike. Delicious.9
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty to eat for meat eaters and vegans alike. Delicious.9
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_350511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bacheesos

246 Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone: (510) 891-1496
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bacheesos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's