Close
Barr's Public House is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upcharge for extra olives I asked for in my martini. $1 for two olives stuffed with blue cheese. Other than that, it was a great experience. Drinks are unique, but try to go during Happy Hour to enjoy drinks with your entree or appetizers.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good! The place was more like a bar than a restaurant but it was pretty and clean.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a beautiful dinner on the patio, with great food, great cocktails, and a delicious dessert to finish everything off. As always, Barr's did not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server made great food recommendations. The pub dip was a delicious appetizer. My husband loved the black & bleu burger with the homemade fries. I enjoyed my shrimp taco, but the sweet potato fries were the best. We ended with the salted caramel cookies. Great service. Wonderful experience.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devin was a great server and the host was great as well. Didn’t catch his name.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent -- waitstaff are friendly and attentive, even when the restaurant is extremely busy. The food is always delicious, as are the martinis!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent -- waitstaff are friendly and attentive, even when the restaurant is extremely busy. The food is always delicious, as are the martinis!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent -- waitstaff are friendly and attentive, even when the restaurant is extremely busy. The food is always delicious, as are the martinis!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each course was timed out perfectly and each course was phenomenal. We know the cocktails are never a disappointment and is a heavy reason as to why we love this restaurant. Server was excellent. Even toned and checked on us just enough with our being overbearing. I cannot think of one flaw that we experienced that night!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great New Specials On The Menu!!! Staff Is Super Wonderful!!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_373095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Barr's Public House

3355 Briarfield
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 866-8466
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barr's Public House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's