Close
BlondZee's Steak House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was empty, the restaurant is very kind in a weird area, food is expensive, service was poor the waitress keep saying I’m just here I do not know what soup they have let me ask those are things she should know before she start helping clients as well she did not have info about beers she never said her name to us.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. The time between serving the salad and bringing out the entree could have been spaced apart a good bit. We had just started eating the salad when the meals arrived.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful char on the chopped sirloin steak. Large portions.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and couldn’t even come close to eating it all.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was quite a long wait before we were greeted by a hostess. We almost left. Not to mention, a person driving away told us the wait to be seated was going to be at least 40 minutes. But we went in anyway. Yes, we had to wait a bit but once we were greeted, we were seated right away. The food was good....big portions. Wait staff was super nice and good cocktails.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best chopped sirloin steak dinner in town. We will return to try a burger and a hot beef sandwich.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best chopped sirloin steak dinner in town. We will return to try a burger and a hot beef sandwich.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service and out of a lot of things on the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service and out of a lot of things on the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service and out of a lot of things on the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_389528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BlondZee's Steak House

4501 London Bridge Rd
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404
Phone: (928) 764-3800
Cuisine: American, Steak
Do you like this restaurant?

BlondZee's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's