Close
Blue Dolphin is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Athenian chicken was very dry. Mini combo was very good. Stuffed flounder was awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress did a great job and was attentive to our table. Food was awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress did a great job and was attentive to our table. Food was awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, even though the restaurant was very busy. Food is always fantastic, too!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, and prices. The only thing I would change is the strength of the coffee--it was really weak.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service. Authentic Greek decor. Clean
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks would be so much better if grilled. I ordered mine medium and it came out well. It was tender as all get out!One thing neither of us like is the “stew all day” seasoned green beans, they’re always mushy, as were my French fries (which I prefer crispy
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks would be so much better if grilled. I ordered mine medium and it came out well. It was tender as all get out!One thing neither of us like is the “stew all day” seasoned green beans, they’re always mushy, as were my French fries (which I prefer crispy
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This seems like it was at some point a good restaurant that has fallen on harder times? The menu did not coincide with what is linked on the Restaurant.com site. The employee said that they were unable to update the menu on restaurant.com. The food was decent but the presentation and ambiance was a bit lacking. It was definitely on the affordable end for its type.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We couldn't figure out why we were one of the only diners there! Server was good, food was very good. Atmosphere not bad!
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_225013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Dolphin

502 South Burdick Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 343-4993
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Dolphin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's