Close
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service is always great. They do seem to take a little longer to get things ready. I now do a call in order and go at the time they tell me it will be ready. If I go earlier than that time I have to wait.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service is always great. They do seem to take a little longer to get things ready. I now do a call in order and go at the time they tell me it will be ready. If I go earlier than that time I have to wait.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food there. We always enjoy our time at Brew Monkey. We have a delicious croissant, and a cup of java. I trade a book I've read for another book and take soup and sandwich to go. Have lunch and its always good.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Love the ham/swiss crousant and their sandwiches are delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good coffee, great service. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our coupon made it very worthwhile. The service was exceptional and the food was very good as usual.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food. Take quite some time to get served, but its a fun place.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli

3441 S 8400 W Suite A
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 508-1086
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's