Close
Buck & Johnny's LLC is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The live music and dancing are very entertaining and the food is top notch!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice atmosphere, really friendly and attentive waitress. She made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the atmosphere with the Zydeco music and dancing was simply wonderful. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We eat there at least twice a month.The fried catfish was very soggy and not crisp like normal.Look like the spinach dip was half of the platter usually full to the top.The chicken wings look like Cornish chicken wings.was very disappointed wi5h the meal.We love going there to eat and listen To Doyle.Might be a long time befor3 we go back.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat. Today I had the all you can eat catfish and onion rings. The catfish melted in my mouth. The onion rings were well done, loved them. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat. Today I had the all you can eat catfish and onion rings. The catfish melted in my mouth. The onion rings were well done, loved them. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat. Today I had the all you can eat catfish and onion rings. The catfish melted in my mouth. The onion rings were well done, loved them. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our most recent visit, we had a great experience, pizza was perfectly made!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our most recent visit, we had a great experience, pizza was perfectly made!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and our gluten-free/cauliflower crust pizza was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_193753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck & Johnny's LLC

100 Berard St
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Phone: (337) 442-6630
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck & Johnny's LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's