Close
Buck's Pit Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1407.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE PEOPLE THEIR WERE VERY NICE .. FOOD WAS PLENTIFUL .. NICE FAIR POUR ON THE WINE
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic food, wonderful friendly staff. Keeps me coming back!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We became with the Vorwicks. Love your Friday fish fry!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and knowledgeable of the menu. service was timely and the Tuscan Chicken was a special that night and it was delicious. There was live music playing. a very enjoyable dinner.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was very attenative to us and all the other tables without missing a beat. the food was great and the whole place including the washrooms were spotless (i.e. clean)
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was very attenative to us and all the other tables without missing a beat. the food was great and the whole place including the washrooms were spotless (i.e. clean)
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was very attenative to us and all the other tables without missing a beat. the food was great and the whole place including the washrooms were spotless (i.e. clean)
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really Enjoyed talking to the three guys at the bar. Paul, Jay and Jerry at the bar. Service was impeccable
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter was a bit sceptical when I suggested the BBQ Ribs because they were not up to par at our last visit. She decide to order them and was very happy she did as they were excellent and we have been used to in the past. My double pork chop dinner and my wife's shrimp were very good as always.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, Saturday’s busy, better to make reservation.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_959, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_240572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck's Pit Stop

6501 Kane Avenue
Hodgkins, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 588-0095
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's