Close
Cafe 32 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, courteous, personable and efficient service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food ever!! Homemade great service very clean
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food ever!! Homemade great service very clean
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food ever!! Homemade great service very clean
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came one day and had to come back the 2nd day before leaving area for another burger
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came one day and had to come back the 2nd day before leaving area for another burger
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came one day and had to come back the 2nd day before leaving area for another burger
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came one day and had to come back the 2nd day before leaving area for another burger
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French toast was very good.Very pleasant waitress, and we were served promptly.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was personable and attentive. The food was very presentable and delicious. We shall definitely return the next time we're in the area.
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_178316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cafe 32

2485 Coats St
Elmira, MI 49730
Phone: (231) 546-2007
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 32 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's