Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the zucchini appetizer. The chicken Milanese was delicious and the portion large.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Nini is awesome. The drinks at the bar are always a full pour and they are STRONG. I always order a Lemon Drop Martini and it is by far the best one I have had my entire life!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great, but the service is just okay. They seem to have a lot of staff for the number of tables, so the service should be awesome - the staff seem to prefer to hide in the back chatting amongst themselves.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant, attentive. The food was excellent. It was an extremely nice evening out.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant, attentive. The food was excellent. It was an extremely nice evening out.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, friendly atmosphere. Love the Jazz Not too loud , just background. Excellent choices. I had the bronzino Perfectly prepared. Tasty and moistGood wun choices for a small restaurant
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energetic and friendly, welcoming The special... veal chop Milanese was mouthwatering delicious, so tender it melted in your mouth. Should be added to the regular menu!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We don’t like to be rushed at a restaurant and there were several tables open but we felt very rushed it’s happened on many occasions that we’ve been there . Our wait person was excellent but again I know it’s small but it was not busy at all .
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and quaint, good service and delicious food. All the boxes where checked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and quaint, good service and delicious food. All the boxes where checked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's