Close
Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual fast dining with great food & affordable prices.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual fast dining with great food & affordable prices.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual fast dining with great food & affordable prices.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Obvious That They Weren't Happy To Have Us At 9:30PM They Close At 10:00 But Were In Full Close Down Mode Wish People Would Realize If You Come Before The Time Of Close You Still Should be Able to Enjoy Your MealWithout The Cold Stares** I Worked In Food Service For 25 Years Not Being Inconsiderate But They Were Close To Rude.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are very friendly and fun. The prices are high but the food is good and being able to use a restaurant.com certificate will keep us coming back more often.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable about the food. We enjoy the music that was being played as well
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't actually dine-in my order was take out but the food was great!
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_148087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq

7250 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 398-4827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's