Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 6053.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered French onion soup and it was cold, couldn't send it back because 2 people in the party had colds. The table we sat at was a round booth. The table was to big for the booth so we were smashed inside. The air condition was way to cold. Got our dinners and they were warm not hot.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and fantastic waitress with the exception of her forgetting to ask us what size portion we wanted. I forgot to tell her small sizes so that we could of enjoyed dessert. Waitresses in the past have always asked us.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are great! We especially love the breaded calamari and scallops.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 6 of us, Michael our waiter waswonderful. I do believe each couple feltthe service an our meals were perfect. Enjoyable dinner with friends.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish was not up to the standard of the past. It had a peculiar smell and tasted and the steamed vegetable was hardly cooked.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ambiance, no matter in which dining area we are seated. A huge THANK YOU to our waiter Michael, who (when asked about the chicken cacciatore) said that Carmen would frequently choose it for dinner. With that recommendation, I ordered it and loved every bite, enough to clean the sauce on my plate with several slices of delicious bread. My husband loved his chicken parmigiana as well, and he raved about the wedding soup. Salads were great too. Prices are excellent for the quality and quantity of food received. All said, our waiter was outstanding in his service and making us feel like valuable customers. Thank you again, Michael!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ambiance, no matter in which dining area we are seated. A huge THANK YOU to our waiter Michael, who (when asked about the chicken cacciatore) said that Carmen would frequently choose it for dinner. With that recommendation, I ordered it and loved every bite, enough to clean the sauce on my plate with several slices of delicious bread. My husband loved his chicken parmigiana as well, and he raved about the wedding soup. Salads were great too. Prices are excellent for the quality and quantity of food received. All said, our waiter was outstanding in his service and making us feel like valuable customers. Thank you again, Michael!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and personable, and the food was delicious as usual. We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and personable, and the food was delicious as usual. We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and personable, and the food was delicious as usual. We are never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3822, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's