Close
Castello's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited an hour and a half for our food then the waitress didn’t use the right certificate so i ended up paying more than expected
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive and accommodating to one member of the party who had a physical handicap. The server was also sufficiently attentive (without being intrusive)during the meal, making sure the food and service were satisfactory. The food was excellent. However, breadsticks would have been more appealing if they had been browned.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the prime rib meal, served on Friday and Saturday nights. The serving of even the smallest of the three prime rib offerings is huge. This is a monthly must for me.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Temp in the room was very warm. Tall bar chairs very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib is great...Friday and Saturday only.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib nights (Friday-Saturday) are must-go nights for us. A terrific meal and always very consistently good. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it had been half price, I would have thought it was a poor deal
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great! Very friendly and helpful. Cheerful and a pleasant to talk with. Also very attentive to needs/refills, etc.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just okay. Nothing to write home about. The potato skins tasted old. The pizza was good, not great. My wife’s chicken parmesan she rated 6 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday and Saturday nights are Prime Rib nights, and we really like this meal. A side salad and baked potato complete the mix. Red wine goes well, too.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_248139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Castello's Restaurant

2775 N Westwood Blvd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 712-9010
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castello's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's