Close
Cherry Blossom is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little pricy compared to other sushi restaurants we have visited near by.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little pricy compared to other sushi restaurants we have visited near by.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu indicated that rice and soup would be provided with the entrees (printed in small letters at the top of the menu. When asked if I would like soup with my entrée, I replied that it was included with my entrée. The server replied "NO". When I showed it to her on the menu, she said "... that's a typo." This was NOT a NEW menu! It was noticeably used. The location was hard to find even with my GPS. It was a Friday night around 7:15 PM. Slight wait for seating -- the restaurant was around 65% vacant. Service was slow. Food was palatable.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud and seemingly unpleasant conversation between the hostess & chef.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered 5 sushi rolls and two sides of spicy mayo. They forgot the spicy mayo and the Michigan roll I ordered was supposed to contain fresh tuna, garlic, mayonnaise & lettuce and there was no garlic or mayonnaise in it! Very plain roll!! I called and they refunded me for the spicy mayo
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushis were so tasty and prettily made. The fish, veg are very fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very poor service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with suggestions from the waitress as well as very good authentic Japanese menu selections.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service and poor food quality
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable here, great service and food
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_341907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid on Sushi only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cherry Blossom

43588 West Oaks Drive
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 380-9160
Cuisine: Japanese, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cherry Blossom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's