Close
Chiapparelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1033.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food! Service was a little slow. Took 15 minutes to take order and almost 20 to get check. But she was nice!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helen was our server who did an excellent job as always. As always she kept checking with us to be sure every thing was as we would want it to be.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helen was our server who did an excellent job as always. As always she kept checking with us to be sure every thing was as we would want it to be.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always ask for Helen, very nice waitress who always remembers her customers. Efficient and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We meet our friends here once a month. Best lunch for the price and plenty of it. My favorite is Grandmas Ravioli and a Chiparellis Salad. Ida always takes care of us.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was ok. They didn't go over and beyond but they were attentive enough. We went on a Tuesday and the restaurant still had many occupied tables. Well known for the yummy salad but the both our dinners were amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food! Look forward to the next visit!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been coming here for 30 years and still the same great, friendly service and incredible food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's