Close
Country Boys Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to have a meal. We just go there for breakfast, but the menu looks good for all meals. They have great specials also with out coupons.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attentive servers, fairly quick service and good quality breakfast
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jan the waitress was excellent. They were very upfront about the certificate. Food was perfect for the price!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly, food is fixed quickly without giving up quality. Portions are good size.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was awesome, food was wonderful, atmosphere was great, and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was awesome, food was wonderful, atmosphere was great, and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy when we got there and we would have had to wait a long time to sit all together at one table, so we sat separately in 2 adjacent booths. That part wasn't ideal, but overall the small inconvenience was worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the price there is a lot better breakfast joints around with better quality food and bigger portions for maybe a dollar or so more
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the price there is a lot better breakfast joints around with better quality food and bigger portions for maybe a dollar or so more
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portions were generous. Service was also good.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's