Close
Coyote's Nixa Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was wonderful -- friendly, attentive, etc. The food was very good and reasonably priced (even without discount).
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE eating here, the atmosphere is so relaxed and the service is always amazing and of course the food is always delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at coyote's is always wonderful, I have never been disappointed. The food is so good and the people are so warm and friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at coyote's is always wonderful, I have never been disappointed. The food is so good and the people are so warm and friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Me and a friend celebrated our birthday there. Took awhile to get our food. No specials on appitizers or drinks. We didn't get anything for our birthday. A lot of places give you dessert or a drink. I will not be buying anymore coupons for this place.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good, the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy in, immediate seating by hostess and visit by waiter. Good food, cooked to request.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow. We had to ask for things several times. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are the best along with your homemade salsa. Waitresses are always nice and are attentive but some times we find that you are understaffed. They work very hard to serve everyone and meet their requests but on a few occasions they ask if we need anything and then get side tracked and forget On this occasion we asked for more chips and salsa. The waitress remembered but it was after our order arrived she did apologize and tried to correct the error which was appreciated
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food took over an hour to be served. We ordered nachos. It should have been heat, scope, and serve.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_251008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Coyote's Nixa Grille

807 N Main St
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 725-6803
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coyote's Nixa Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's