Close
Cuzzy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is bar friendly and the food was great!!! It was quite busy so we sat at the bar. Bartender was very friendly and efficient. Will go again.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Great fish tacos and burgers. Our waitress was wonderful, the service was quick. Loved it! I will go back again.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Great fish tacos and burgers. Our waitress was wonderful, the service was quick. Loved it! I will go back again.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant just the Main Street. Great food and service downstairs in the restaurant and a fun bar upstairs. Love this place
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant just the Main Street. Great food and service downstairs in the restaurant and a fun bar upstairs. Love this place
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a take out order, but staff was very pleasant and great customer service skills.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty - waitstaff friendly - dining room smelled too much of cigarette smoke.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty - waitstaff friendly - dining room smelled too much of cigarette smoke.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son said that they were the best fish tacos he has ever had!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was relaxing and our service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_233396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.

Cuzzy's

21 Bay View St
Camden, ME 04843
Phone: (207) 236-3272
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuzzy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's