Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1799.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment, atmosphere is so awesome. I love coming there. Excellent customer services. I also got to meet the owner or top manage, he was a gentleman that night I was there and he was awesome. He came to our table and conversated with us.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the staff, the atmosphere, service and the food. It’s in a lovely setting which is quiet. We never felt rushed or forced out because the air conditioning was too low. Our friends had never eaten here before and thoroughly loved it. And, the tiramisu has just been home made. Omg, it was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served timely, was well preparedand tasted excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, wonderful food, and friendly, attentive staff...our favorite anniversary place!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salads were fresh with great dressing. My Chicken Marsala wasn’t as good as I remembered it in the past. Green beans were nearly raw, hard to eat. My husband liked his tortellini. I would rate my meal a 2, but he liked his so I rated it a 4 overall.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one was around to seat us. I called from the lobby and there was no answer via phone. It took 25 mins to get our drinks and we had to ask for food items/drinks multiple times before they were brought to us. We have never had this problem before.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent atmosphere, good food and pleasant service. But, the paper covering over the tablecloths has got to go....tacky, for a restaurant of this caliber!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My boyfriend ordered the lasagna bolognese as his entree and the portion size was like an appetizer. We have been dining here for 4 years and the salads and all entrees have been down sized. At $25 and up for entrees we were and will not be satisfied.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dinning experience with a beautiful view. The food is always excellent and our server Tina was great.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside fining was wonderful! Server was very nice.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1166, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's