Close
Dan and Louis Oyster Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 841.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a cup of clam chowder, which was rich and creamy and full of clams, and a shrimp Louis. Both were excellent! The Louis was small with only about half a cup of shrimps but for $16 perhaps that was to be expected.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food here is excellent. Service is fast and efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sour dough bread was excellent! The seafood was fried perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time! Holly was super friendly and helpful and made my birthday dinner extra special. The oysters were delicious, as was everything else. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time! Holly was super friendly and helpful and made my birthday dinner extra special. The oysters were delicious, as was everything else. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered from the oyster appetizer to our main dishes, wild caught salmon and seafood platter was wonderful. We will go back soon.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, attentive server, delicious food, prime location
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, attentive server, delicious food, prime location
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, attentive server, delicious food, prime location
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was a little slow at first but quickly made up for it.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_43962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar

208 SW Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 227-5906
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's