Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were 2employees working. Service was a little slower than I would’ve liked. It was very cold in the restaurant. Me and my kids couldn’t wait to leave to go outside in the 70 degree weather to warm up. But overall it was good.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavors. Portions on the side dishes were a bit small.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sauce container lids were very difficult to get on the sauce containers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sauce container lids were very difficult to get on the sauce containers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality of food has significantly gone down hill. The brisket was chewy, rubbery, super fatty, did not taste like bbq, but like it had just been baked and for not long enough. Rolls had to of been more than a day old. Pulled pork was cold, and the turkey was dry.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality of food has significantly gone down hill. The brisket was chewy, rubbery, super fatty, did not taste like bbq, but like it had just been baked and for not long enough. Rolls had to of been more than a day old. Pulled pork was cold, and the turkey was dry.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality of food has significantly gone down hill. The brisket was chewy, rubbery, super fatty, did not taste like bbq, but like it had just been baked and for not long enough. Rolls had to of been more than a day old. Pulled pork was cold, and the turkey was dry.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor to the meat, delicious rolls and sides, and free soft serve for dessert!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had a family party and the ribs were terrible. I was so disappointed. The are always really good, but not this time. It was a waste of my money.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait a while for someone to come up front to get us a to go box. It would be nice to have them out for patrons to get as needed. Overall I feel their prices are too high. The meat was way too fatty. For the price the quality of the food should be better. The coleslaw doesn’t have much flavor. The beans were not that great.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_287976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

55 E 1400 N
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: (435) 753-7681
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top