Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tender slow cooked meat with very well made sides.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good recommend the spinach and Mac n cheese. The turkey was good. Good food and value.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought food for takeout. There were only 2 employees. They were very busy. The app states you were out of a lot of items. Mac and cheese was limited also when I came to the restaurant to place our order. I received great service.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Good prices.Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was not a good deal at all! Service and quality leave much to be desired.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Both employees had 0 personality and made us feel that we were bothering them and not welcomed.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The experience was great. The staff were very friendly, and went out of their way to help us.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They needed to trim the brisket leaner. I ordered sliced brisket and it was 50% chopped and the few sliced pieces were not very lean.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They needed to trim the brisket leaner. I ordered sliced brisket and it was 50% chopped and the few sliced pieces were not very lean.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining at Dickeys and we will definitely be back. We had a little bit of everything as their are so many choices. O think it may have been the owner who took care of us he was very helpful and patient when ordering. Service goes a long way I thank you for a great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_385166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

4722 E. Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 795-7307
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's