Close
Donna's Donuts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and worth the price for the best tasting donuts in the area.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t eat in restaurant but had a sample of apple fritters
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a staple of Flint for your morning donuts. Won’t find a nutty donut like it anywhere else
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very accomodating with restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very accomodating with restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very accomodating with restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are ever in the flint MI area, this is a do not miss icon...best donuts in town, by far!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are ever in the flint MI area, this is a do not miss icon...best donuts in town, by far!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful donuts and everyone was very pleasant. Great atmosphere for a family.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live out of state and look forward to Donna's Donuts every time I come to visit family.
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_285328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Donna's Donuts

1135 W Bristol Rd.
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 233-5618
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Donna's Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's