Close
Donut Boy is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good donuts. Interesting variety of specialty flavors.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the most amazing selection of fresh pasties!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves donut boy! They have an amazing selection and they taste absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves donut boy! They have an amazing selection and they taste absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the donuts, but the gourmet donuts filling seems to be very concentrated in the middle, and so there is a lot of plain donut before getting to the good stuff.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were friendly and helpful. Pretty busy place but they kept the line going quickly. So many delicious options of donuts. My wife and I’s favorite donut was definitely the croissant donut! We will be going back with the kiddos again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought 24 doughnuts, i tried every one and there was not one that was not delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Visited with while I picked out my dozen. Doughnuts were amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Visited with while I picked out my dozen. Doughnuts were amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Visited with while I picked out my dozen. Doughnuts were amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_375345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Donut Boy

2194 W 3500 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (385) 528-0782
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Donut Boy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's