Close
Eaton Pub and Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good wasn't great, service was slow just like last time. I thought I would give it another chance but again left unimpressed.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything there that we didn’t like!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly. She was very busy and another server stepped up to get us another round of drinks which was great. The brewery is excellent. My steak was perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress. Timely. Good food excellent Pizza
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had two "deals" for $10.00 and somehow the bartender cashed out both of them.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually have good food and a good experience at the Eaton Pub.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neighborhood brew pub. Very casual. Attentive wait staff. Good variety of food selections for all. Enjoyed the hand battered cod. Everyone appeared to enjoy their food. Good portions.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food had good taste. Steak was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food had good taste. Steak was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt make reservations and they were busy and still got us a table in 15mins. Staff was very nice and all our meals were very good...
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_199169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Eaton Pub and Grille

214 S. Cochran Ave
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: (517) 543-8882
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eaton Pub and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's