Close
El Rancho Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good! Large portions and great service, too!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good! Large portions and great service, too!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, they have been established for many decades and it has never disappointed. The server however was not very good. He forgot our drinks he never brought us a ticket, and when I went to use the coupon accepted the first, but didn’t know what he was doing, so forced me to use a second.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, they have been established for many decades and it has never disappointed. The server however was not very good. He forgot our drinks he never brought us a ticket, and when I went to use the coupon accepted the first, but didn’t know what he was doing, so forced me to use a second.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the restaurant seemed very cold. I understand that heating costs are expensive, but we had jackets on in the restaurant to stay warm.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great for a party of 12 and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress, good portions, lovely decor.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick seating. Very Pleasant server and great tasting food.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress - good food and an enjoyable experience. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be back soon was great!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_237010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Rancho Restaurant

680 S. Main St.
Snowflake, AZ 85937
Phone: (928) 536-4139
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's