Close
El Taco Loro is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great ! Everything made in-house even the tortillas! Large servings & good prices - most everything under $10.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from specials not included on detail of what you can and cant get
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I visited about a year ago the manager then smile too much yet when I visited the other day he greeted us with a big smile his it looks like the company has grown he's added so much to that restaurant and it's definitely family ran him his wife and his mother wonderful people and very tasteful food thank you very much we will see you again
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter was rude made a joke about my husbands weight made a remark about us using our coupon just not a good experience
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service food was prepared well
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashier was pleasant polite
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome. We'll be going here all the time. The food was soooo good !
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is wasn't terrible but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small portions
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is not in a good area.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_44399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Taco Loro

1303 North E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92405
Phone: (909) 384-9665
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Taco Loro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's