Close
Fiesta Ole is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often. It's our go to place when we've been to the Dr. for hours. We're hot and tired and stop here for dinner to take home. Close to home. It's excellent food. They made the tots extra crispy like we asked and lots of hot sauce we requested. You can't go wrong at Fiesta Ole. Yummm
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good food at a very reasonable price. Like the family that runs the place.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, lots of it at great prices. Family owned and they do a very nice job of feeding you plenty of very great tasting food.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the pricing. Pretty much run by family and mostly really nice people work there!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best food. Prices are reasonable . The folks there are awesome!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were disappointed when we found out we were limited to one coupon per visit. There's only a disclosure of $15 minimum purchase, but nothing restricting the number of coupons. Other than that, we ordered 3 dinners. Tons of food, you don't go away hungry. Very tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allways delicious food there.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the employees were very patient and helpful with our first time experience at Fiesta Ole and also with Restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Ole employees are kind and considerate and I love the food and the prices!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people work there. Food is always plentful and very good.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_170767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for parties of 3 or more

Fiesta Ole

4098 W 5415 S
Kearns, UT 84118
Phone: (801) 964-9872
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Ole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's