Close
Forastero Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and competent staff. Food was really good. Very much Korean Street food with Mexican twist. Hearty portions. Great service especially for an order at the counter spot.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and competent staff. Food was really good. Very much Korean Street food with Mexican twist. Hearty portions. Great service especially for an order at the counter spot.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting menu with inspiring fusion options, excellent service from start to finish, and delicious hot food served quickly. We were the only ones there on a Saturday afternoon - I wish more people knew about this place it is truly amazing! I will certainly be back.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love their Esta Camaron shrimp tacos and bibimbaps! They are the best I’ve every tried!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYOB was a pleasant surprise. The staff went above and beyond to make our experience great!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little restaurant is a gem! Terrific, and interesting flavors, and incredibly affordable. I can't cook for less than what I can get dinner for at Forastero. Nice folks, too!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They charge for extra sauce.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cashier served us the food with his father asking for our feedback after we finished dining.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS DELICIOUS DELICIOUS fresh food.
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_359124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Forastero Restaurant

449 W North Ave
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: (312) 265-0322
Cuisine: Korean, Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Forastero Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's