Close
Fuego Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, ambience, customer service was great! A really great experience.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always so friendly and often remembers us. The food is amazing too. We love the paella and the drinks are beautifully crafted with flowers and fresh fruit.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and accommodating as we were sitting outside then changed our mind so they sat us inside. The waiter was attentive and kind. He understood the menu and gave us time to spend together and we never felt rushed as many chain restaurants.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and accommodating as we were sitting outside then changed our mind so they sat us inside. The waiter was attentive and kind. He understood the menu and gave us time to spend together and we never felt rushed as many chain restaurants.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little hole in the wall. Obviously a favorite with locals! Good customer service. Amazing food. Nice live music. It was worth the trip across town.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely outside courtyard dining with heaters (winter). Never a bad meal. Ambience.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fuego Bistro is a secluded gem for an intimate dining experience. Arranged like a European cafe, the atmosphere is warm with a very attentive staff. I look forward to dining here again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated for a while before anyone came over and our drinks took about 20 minutes to get - the ice in my drink was almost completely melted by the time it arrived.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, but for the price we pay on the food, they should get better table and chair,
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outdoor patio was misted and inviting and they had a jazz band playing.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Fuego Bistro

713 E. Palo Verde Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: (602) 277-1151
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fuego Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's