Close
Gator Jakes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices. Jessie the waitress is always friendly and works hard to provide great service as do all the other waitresses.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always tastes great, portions are generous and price is very reasonable. Shannon and Erica are outstanding bartenders!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress suggested a drink to us that didn’t taste very good and every time they made us one it was very different from the previous one
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great. A little too much noise for our tastes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gator bites were delicious & had quick, excellent service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gator bites were delicious & had quick, excellent service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gator bites were delicious & had quick, excellent service.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was yummy as usual. Good fun restaurant for date night !
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent, always a large portion.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salads came out first then we were only half way through eating the salad and then our appetizers came out and like 3 minutes later our entrees came out the waitress didn't hardly check on us and we felt very rushed
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_35544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Gator Jakes

36863 Van Dyke
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Phone: (586) 983-3700
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator Jakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's