Close
Gibby's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, waitress was efficient & friendly, food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, waitress was efficient & friendly, food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good & food was sooo delicious! I had a "Gibby Hamburger/Mushroom Melt", so tender & juicy, my husband had the "Gibby Tornado Burger" also delicious! Would highlyrecommend their burgers!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was clean. Waitresses were very nice. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gibby's has the best cheeseburgers in Missouri. I always tell people that I love them they are terrific. I've never had anything bad at this restaurant before. All of their food is delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quiet place to eat very clean and service was good.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both got the Philly Cheese Steak. The bread was soft, there was plenty of meat. As jus was kind of bland though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and casual... the way we like it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad. Hot wings were hot and fresh. Friendly fast service.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food. Great variety, atmosphere and service!
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_151762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gibby's

9 A Paul Parks Drive
Saint Clair, MO 63077
Phone: (636) 629-3636
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gibby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's