Close
Gonneville Farms Ice Cream and Homestyle Cooking is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked just right. Not overdone. Service was fast.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and courteous staff- loved the baby goats
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't like how they use plastic silverware and paper plates.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't like how they use plastic silverware and paper plates.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't like how they use plastic silverware and paper plates.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service. The server delivered our take out order to our picnic table while we enjoyed an ice cream as we waited for our order.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so pleasant and helpful. Such a big serving of food surprised me.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always hot! Love the homemade fries and toppings on a loaded cheeseburger are perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and their food is very fresh and delicious ??
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and their food is very fresh and delicious ??
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_242093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gonneville Farms Ice Cream and Homestyle Cooking

356 New County Rd
Dayton, ME 04005
Phone: (207) 284-5060
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gonneville Farms Ice Cream and Homestyle Cooking Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's