Close
Goodfella's Steaks & Subs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 721.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating at this sub shop. The customer service was excellent, the steak sub tasted great, and the employees were friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating at this sub shop. The customer service was excellent, the steak sub tasted great, and the employees were friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful in getting the info I need to complete my order properly.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did take out for Sub and Steak Sandwich. Full os meat.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did take out for Sub and Steak Sandwich. Full os meat.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great, with only 3 staff cooking, taking orders, running register, it was very hectic and the staff was getting frustrated--loudly. If you didn't know how good the food was you might walk out and miss a great meal.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great, with only 3 staff cooking, taking orders, running register, it was very hectic and the staff was getting frustrated--loudly. If you didn't know how good the food was you might walk out and miss a great meal.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian subs - Very large 20 inch sub that was filled with adequate and balanced amounts of meats and vegetables.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian subs - Very large 20 inch sub that was filled with adequate and balanced amounts of meats and vegetables.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not an eat in restaurant. It is takeout only.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_171887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs

3206 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 998-4446
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's