Close
Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fried chicken breast anywhere! Having desert included with most meals is nice, too.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Atmosphere is good...presentation was nice.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, fair prices, friendly staff
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating there. Always delicious and taste like home cooking. We love Jody, she is so friendly and caring.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! The decor and atmosphere were vintage, unique and very enjoyable.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent! service great! we love this place!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jody, the owner, gave my wife and our friend a tour of the house and gave us a history lesson on the owners of the building and their facilities. It was a delight.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jody, the owner, gave my wife and our friend a tour of the house and gave us a history lesson on the owners of the building and their facilities. It was a delight.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quaint restaurant. Wonderful can you setting
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quaint restaurant. Wonderful can you setting
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_41138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant

508 Ogden Canyon
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-6775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top