Close
Ground Round Grill & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was no waiting to get in. The food was great and the waitress was very personable.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was no waiting to get in. The food was great and the waitress was very personable.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We use visit the ground round bangor pretty frequently but the last two times we've had to wait 45 mins, each time for our food to come out. We have a 2 year old and 11 month old. By the time the food comes we need to ask for the check eat as fast as possible and leave. We have 3 gift cards left and if the service doesn't get better we will not return.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from though the server was over stretched she never got flustered and never made us feel like she was harried or rushed.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from though the server was over stretched she never got flustered and never made us feel like she was harried or rushed.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kelsey was a great waitress so bubbly she made us feel good
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited a long time to order our drinks, waited for them to bring them and waited to order our food. People who were there after us got to order before we did. They had their food before we even ordered our drinks. Food was okay but not real good. Unhappy customer.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited a long time to order our drinks, waited for them to bring them and waited to order our food. People who were there after us got to order before we did. They had their food before we even ordered our drinks. Food was okay but not real good. Unhappy customer.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited a long time to order our drinks, waited for them to bring them and waited to order our food. People who were there after us got to order before we did. They had their food before we even ordered our drinks. Food was okay but not real good. Unhappy customer.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Usually when we eat there it is pretty good. Sometimes they mess up but usually fix it. Tonight, not sure if it was the waitress or what, we sat for about 1/2 hour before we got to order drinks. People across from us who came in after us had their food ordered before we even got to order our drinks (same waitress). We sat a long time waiting for our drinks, then a long time waiting to order our food and then a long time waiting for our food. We also ordered the Nachos Grande. There was nothing grand about them. Had about 2 or 3 teaspoons of beef on the whole thing and not much cheese at all. It was mostly corn chips and lettuce. We told the waitress who just said, "huh". Not very happy at all with the service tonight.
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_393179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ground Round Grill & Bar

248 Odlin Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: (207) 942-5621
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ground Round Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's