Close
Guidi's Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff- Always checking to be sure all is well. Good menu choices.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff- Always checking to be sure all is well. Good menu choices.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great. Very friendly atmosphere. Can talk to all of the other patrons.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna and Patty are awesome. They fill the coffee mug before it is empty. Are very pleasant and always smile.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a complaint about the food. Sometimes the coffee, but overall it's been good.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, excellent prices and awesome service!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love their food!!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not get the order correct and I had to wait for my food while my friend was eating while o was waiting
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although it was our first time, we were greeted as though we had been going there for years. Very cozy, welcoming environment!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff great food and prices!
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_189413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Guidi's Diner

916 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone: (207) 854-2949
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Guidi's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's