Close
Honey Tree Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner of the restaurant picked out our appetizers and it was wonderful. The lamb was so juicy and tender. Wait staff is prompt and the food is delicious. Definitely going back!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service was great the carrot cake and the spumoni cake(ice cream)were delicious
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basil is Amazing Person Great Service ;) also over the Phone ... Pretty place as well ??
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, food was good, buffet seemed overpriced.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah and Michael were so friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service really good. Restaurant was clean & inviting. A dessert was given to young adult celebrating birthday with no advance notice given
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The gyros were good, but the chicken piccata sauce was gelatinous
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time going to a Greek restaurant. The food was good. Our waitress was attentive and friendly. We got our food faster than we expected. Will definitely recommend this restaurant to friends.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_362320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Honey Tree Restaurant

44667 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: (586) 739-7284
Cuisine: Greek, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Honey Tree Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's