Close
Jordan Gateway Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little slow due to 1 waiter bar tender. Got a side mixed up and didnt bring out 2nd side.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little slow due to 1 waiter bar tender. Got a side mixed up and didnt bring out 2nd side.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi was my server. She was fun and friendly and made me her signature drink. It’s a nice quiet little place and I’m looking forward to going back and make it a regular spot for me. Great food. Reasonable price. Really can’t say enough good things.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quiet, not busy, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. Our server was polite and knowledgeable. Our food came out cold. That's the only complaint.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. Our server was polite and knowledgeable. Our food came out cold. That's the only complaint.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent chef. Hard to find in a hotel with no wxtetior signage. Needs more exposure.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food well prepared, quality was good, service was excellent. Prices a little high.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_372357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Jordan Gateway Grill

10499 S. Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 553-1151
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jordan Gateway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's