Close
Just Kabab is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live right down the block from the restaurant and decided to go there to celebrate our 59th anniversary with our son and grandson. The food was outstanding! WE all got a different Kabob and tasted each others...ground beef, lamb, chicken and beef. Each one was marvelous. The flan dessert was, as the owner said, the best in the world! I usually don't eat dessert but I had half of one of those and a baklava. Worth every calorie!! The friendliness of the owner just added to the evening. A casual place and one we'll patronize many times!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, service was great. portions are good. Owners are very helpful in making selections. There is a great variety of choices.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, service was great. portions are good. Owners are very helpful in making selections. There is a great variety of choices.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came hot and fresh! Nothing was missed and I love that the staff was conscientious about when to bring out our bread, dessert, and take-out. The owner/chef even came over to our table to check on us and give us a wonderful explanation about the spices used in our food! The saffron ice cream was the crown of the whole dinner! Very different and super yummy!The prices here are very reasonable and the service is excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They greeted us with a wonderful smile and explained the menu options.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner/Staff was very pleasant & extremely focused on our Satisfaction
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner/Staff was very pleasant & extremely focused on our Satisfaction
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered to go but our kind host advised that the Kanafeh might go down better heated, so we sat in for that--omg, it's divine--like a fragrant aperitif. The place was managed by a king of courtesy.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_393716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Just Kabab

10420 N La Canada Dr
Suite 160
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 900-7706
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Just Kabab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's