Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3842.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good but the service was adequate
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becky was our server extroadinaire. She always had a smile and took good care of us. Had ribs which were tender and delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the corn bisque soup! The tomato soup on Thursday blue plate special is terrible.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potatoes and gravy were cold. I was charged $36.99 for a full rack of ribs which was supposed to be $26.99. When I questioned it, after checking, the waitress said they had raised their prices for thanksgiving. The bill was adjusted but was very difficult to understand. The peach cobbler was horrid.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back your corn bisque soup! It was excellent beyond words! By the way, the tomato bisque you have now is not good at all. It tastes like pasta sauce. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE AND FOOD IS GREAT... THEY ACTUALLY USE HERBS AND SPICES
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food served exactly as ordered (I prefer well done meat and everything else in the meal hot, don’t like Luke warm food). This meal was one of the best I’ve had at any restaurant, and I enjoyed Playing a game of Chess with my son while eating.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great, very attentive and very nice. Checked on us several times, provided to go boxes and an ice tea to go. Im not sure, but i think her name is marianne.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really great as well as the service! It's nice when the manager comes around to make sure everything is OK!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday special is amazing the prime rib is so delicious and soft! We always make sure we dine here when on our annual Disneyland trip the food and service is always excellent,Aloha!
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2263, tr_1579
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's