Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken Parmesan Alla Nonna was delicious! Pumpkin cheesecake to celebrate my birthday was yummy!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from place was nicely decorated, not crowed at all, we went at 4:30pm on sat night. food was delicious
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again, they nailed it! Fantastic pizza, their lasagna was delicious too! Always look forward to eating here as I know they won’t disappoint!,
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual dining with friendly staff and good food. What more could you want?
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual dining with friendly staff and good food. What more could you want?
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from red sauce terrible, veal tough and overcookedcannoli soggy half froxen.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very friendly and attentive. There was not a single moment when one of drinks for less than half full and my kids were drinking a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very friendly and attentive. There was not a single moment when one of drinks for less than half full and my kids were drinking a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were celebrating 15 year old twins birthday and had pizza as well as lasagna and meatballs & spaghetti. It's family friendly, moderately priced and good food.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate to complain but the bus boy on duty was careless and annoying. He spilled balsamic oil on the floor twice near us. He broke a dish or glass. He would change tablecloths and bang the glass jars of table spices loudly back on the table. Would shake out the dirty tablecloths by people eating dinner. Didn’t seem to have a sense of his carelessness. He needs instruction and supervision. We would not come again due to his incompetence.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's