Close
La Olla Mexican Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Mexican food in Tucson! Always excellent food and service. We tell people to try it out whenever we hear they haven’t been. Never heard of anyone being disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty and adequate portions. We really enjoy LaOlla Mexican Cafe cuisine.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite atmosphere and very great service. Food was quality authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little place. Staff is always friendly. Food is delicious. Great price for the amount of food you get. Several great combos for $9.95 and even $7.50!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little place. Staff is always friendly. Food is delicious. Great price for the amount of food you get. Several great combos for $9.95 and even $7.50!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little place. Staff is always friendly. Food is delicious. Great price for the amount of food you get. Several great combos for $9.95 and even $7.50!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always great here but it seems like every time we come it takes 15-20 minutes to get our check.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_44590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Olla Mexican Cafe

8553 N. SilverBell Rd. #102
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 579-0950
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Olla Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's