Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome! The service was great.... waiter was awesome, funny perfect for parents and kids- great sense of humor!!! We really enjoyed ! The food was incredible! We ordered all3 specials and they were all beyond what I was expecting! We will be back!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long standing single site restaurant with excellent traditional Italian food and some great innovations.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! The food was homemade, delicious and all fresh. Quality of service was outstanding and Chaz, our server, was experienced, personable and made our evening enjoyable. Thanks Chaz! Although we are from out of town, we will be sure to return on our next visit. Highly recommend this location if you’re looking to eat great Italian food.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! The food was homemade, delicious and all fresh. Quality of service was outstanding and Chaz, our server, was experienced, personable and made our evening enjoyable. Thanks Chaz! Although we are from out of town, we will be sure to return on our next visit. Highly recommend this location if you’re looking to eat great Italian food.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Chaz was great. All people at the restaurant were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Chaz was great. All people at the restaurant were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Italian food...seafood special terrific..everything is well prepared and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Italian food...seafood special terrific..everything is well prepared and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/waiter was very scoiable and gave us wonderful service.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/waiter was very scoiable and gave us wonderful service.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, New Year's Eve, Father's Day and Christmas Eve.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, New Year's Eve, Father's Day and Christmas Eve.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's