Close
Las Morelianas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers in the restaurant were extremely friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a less than great experiences at Las Morelianas. On our last visit, even though we followed a group of 12 construction workers into the restaurant, we had prompt and excellent service. They had no trouble serving serving the table of 12 guys, us, or any of the several other patrons. Sometimes, when a large group comes in a restaurant, it throws the staff off balance and someone get slighted; didn’t happen here. My only issue is I need to explore other options on the menu, I love their Fajitas combo and lean toward ordering them each visit.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mexican restaurant I’ve ever had! The most amazing guacamole ever!!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant but I personally need a tutor to read the menu. Lol I just need an English menu..just one copy or a translator.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good authentic Mexican food. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the people working there were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Las Morelianas was friendly and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_255180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Las Morelianas

5622 Hwy 153 Ste C
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: (423) 877-7115
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Morelianas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's