Close
Last Frontier Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing to see the new menu. The previous menu with so many great choices was why we came to this restaurant for our date nights. The food quality is not the same, before the Chicken Alfredo dish was excellent, now it was just average-not bad, but not great, flavor was good, but sauce was oily, not creamy like it used to be. They ran out of the garlic toast to be served with the dinner, so I had to ask for a slice of white toast, which they made tasty with the garlic seasoning, but I shouldn't have had to ask. The Cheeseburger tasted good, but the french fries seemed to be cooked in older oil. So overall food and service were average.. just not what it used to be... so we probably won't be back. Too many other quality restaurant choices in our area.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All members of our party enjoyed their meal and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is good. The service is bad. There were 3 waitresses on duty and for some reason we were being served by a worker from the attached bowling alley. Seems like very poor management. There is also NO kids menu. My 6 year old daughter got a burger she couldn't finish and we asked for something smaller, but we were told no. Adult portions and prices for eveyone.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great… Service was great… Great atmosphere, personal, cozy.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and so was the food. It's a small diner inside a bowling alley so I had low expectations. I'm happy to say that I was wrong.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and so was the food. It's a small diner inside a bowling alley so I had low expectations. I'm happy to say that I was wrong.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service - Clean and Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_29488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Last Frontier Restaurant

3807 W. Nob Hill Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 966-9379
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Last Frontier Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's