Close
Le Petit Chateau is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner was gracious and the waitress was very helpful
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tHE STRING BEANS WERE TOUGH AND HAD NO TATST BUT THE CHICKEN AND THE CALVES LIVER WERE SUPERB.iT IS A BIT PRICEY BUT i WAS ANNOYED THAT THEY ADDED THE TAX BEFORE THEY DEDUCTED THE $25 CERTIFICATE.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tHE STRING BEANS WERE TOUGH AND HAD NO TATST BUT THE CHICKEN AND THE CALVES LIVER WERE SUPERB.iT IS A BIT PRICEY BUT i WAS ANNOYED THAT THEY ADDED THE TAX BEFORE THEY DEDUCTED THE $25 CERTIFICATE.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of our food was great. From the Onion Soup. Escargot, to the main dishes of Sand Dabs, and Coquille Saint Jacques was wonderful. And the surprise dessert of Strawberry Rhubarb Crumble, YUM! Our server was prompt, nice, and did all she could to make our night turn out great!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of our food was great. From the Onion Soup. Escargot, to the main dishes of Sand Dabs, and Coquille Saint Jacques was wonderful. And the surprise dessert of Strawberry Rhubarb Crumble, YUM! Our server was prompt, nice, and did all she could to make our night turn out great!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been going to Le Petit Chateau for years. When I saw that it was part of the Restaurant.com, I knew where my husband and I would go for our anniversary dinner. We love the atmosphere and the French food.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, expertly prepared, Excellent service
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and that we can HEAR each other. Service is always very good.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exquisitely prepared, well complimented tastes, sauces are unique and delicious and the carrots were the best I've ever tasted.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and Service were outstanding!! The only downside to my dining experience was that the menu prices were several $$ higher than the menu on Restaurant.com and the hours were different. The restaurant, as of July 8th, has changed to "Summer Hours" and does not open until 4:00 pm, not serving lunch. I arrived at 3:30 and had to wait to even enter.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's